Term Dates

2019-2020 Term Dates:

Summer Term 2020

Tuesday 14th April 2020 – Tuesday 21st July 2020 Inclusive

Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020 – Half Term Break

Other Dates:

Early May Bank Holiday – Friday 8th May 2020

Late May Bank Holiday – Monday 25th May 2020

2020-2021 Term Dates:

Autumn Term 2020

Monday 7th September 2020 – Friday 18th December 2020 Inclusive

Monday 26th October 2020 – Friday 30th October 2020 – Half Term Break

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January 2021 – Thursday 1st April 2021 Inclusive

Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021 – Half Term Break

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April 2021 – Tuesday 20th July 2021 Inclusive

Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021 – Half Term Break

Other Dates:

Friday 2nd April – Good Friday

Monday 3rd May – Early May Bank Holiday