A Dawlish Learning Partnershp School

Term Dates

Please find details of the Term Dates 2016 – 2017 here:

Spring Term 2017

Wednesday, 4th January – Friday, 31st March inclusive

Monday, 13th February – Friday 17th February – Half Term Break

Last day for the children is Friday, 31st March

Summer Term 2017

Tuesday, 18th April – Thursday, 20th July inclusive

Monday, 29th May – Friday 2nd June – Half Term Break

Last day for the children is Thursday, 20th July

Other Holidays (Bank Holidays etc.)

14th April 2017 (Good Friday)

17th April 2017 (Easter Monday)

1st May 2017 (May Day)

29th May 2017 (Spring Bank Holiday)

28th August 2017 (Summer Bank Holiday)

Please find details of the Term Dates 2017 – 2018 here:

Autumn Term 2017

Thursday 7th September 2017 – Friday 15th December 2017 Inclusive

Monday 23rd October 2017 – Friday 27th October 2017 – Half Term Break

Last Day for children Friday 15th December 2017

Spring Term 2018

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 – Thursday 29th March 2018 Inclusive

Monday 12th February 2018 – Friday 16th February 2018 – Half Term Break

Last Day for the children Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April 2018 – Tuesday 24th July 2018 Inclusive

Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018 Half Term Break

Last Day for the children Tuesday 24th July 2018

Other Holidays (Bank Holidays etc.)

Christmas Day – Monday 25th December 2017

Boxing Day – Tuesday 26th December 2017

New Years Day – Monday 1st January 2018

Food Friday – Friday 30th March 2018

Easter Monday – Monday 2nd April 2018

May Day – Monday 7th May 2018

Late May Bank Holiday Monday 28th May 2018